Wir verstehen Hygiene als Teil des
Qualitätsmanagement-Systems

Kontakt

DGKP Thomas Freundlinger Marion Krejci MAS, MBA
Geschäftsführender
Gesellschafter

Geschäftsführende
Gesellschafterin
Tel. +43 664 38 33 720 Tel. +43 664 46 07 042
t.freundlinger@hygline.at m.krejci@hygline.at



Mag. Isabella Mayr Daniela Eichinger Mag. Karl Fink
Assistenz der Geschäftsführung Assistenz der Geschäftsführung
EICHY-Bereichsleitung
HACCP-Hygienemanagerin
Controlling
Tel. +43 677 62 83 92 46 Tel. +43 699 81 90 16 12 Tel. +43 1 280 20 88
i.mayr@hygline.at d.eichinger@hygline.at k.fink@hygline.at



DGKP Horst Altendorfer, MSc Ida Dörfler
Hygienefachkraft Hygienefachkraft
Tel. +43 676 69 67 766 Tel. +43 664 34 60 188
h.altendorfer@hygline.at i.doerfler@hygline.at



Kontakt aufnehmen

E-Mail *:

HYGline® GmbH
Zelinkagasse 6/4/9c
A-1010 Wien

office@hygline.at
www.hygline.at
Telefon +43 (1) 280 20 88
UID-Nr. ATU64791577

Name *:
Betreff *:
Nachricht *: